Contact | Carte des commerciaux

carte

 

Région Ouest 

Thomas Bertin 

t.bertin@silvadec.com 

06 72 32 16 73 

Région Centre-Ouest 

Jean-Baptiste Fortin 

jb.fortin@silvadec.com 

Région Sud-Ouest 

Yann Renaud 

y.renaud@silvadec.com 

06 45 26 35 57 

Région Nord, Ile-de-France 

Alexandre Amari 

a.amari@silvadec.com 

06 79 07 64 72 

Région Rhônes-Alpes 

Laurent Lemaitre 

l.lemaitre@silvadec.com 

07 63 99 16 73

Région Est 

Éléonore Wendling 

e.wendling@silvadec.com 

06 88 28 94 80 

Région Sud-Est 

Yannick Milon 

y.milon@silvadec.com 

06 32 22 07 86 

Belgique 

Jakoba Naessens 

j.naessens@silvadec.com 

+31 6 46 04 23 12